Moving

So this blog has officially moved here. This is the URL: http://blogs.popmatters.com/marginalutility/

The archive of content will stay here, but I may raid it now and again for posts at the new location, which I hope will have a larger readership. I apolgize in advance for the redundancy, and for the ads anyone reading will now have to deal with, which, I must say, seem pretty distracting and may potentially trivialize some of the stuff I try to write about. (That is, if my own lack of rigor and knowledge doesn’t already accomplish that.)

Thanks to anyone who has been reading.

One thought on “Moving

  1. Kyril

    I kind of appreciated the blog being seperate from the PopMatters site, and subsequently ad-less. However, I think alot of your ideas do deserve a much wider exposure…and if this is one route to getting it, then so be it…i suppose.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

